Orchestra and Committee Roles

Orchestra Roles

Resident Conductor -

Concert Master - John Thomson

Section Leaders

Section Organisers

Committee Roles

Chairperson - Selwyn Light

Treasurer - Rey Takashima

Secretary - John Rimmer

Minutes Secretary - Tersha Coppell

Orchestral Librarians - Jan Egglestone, Sue Stubbs

Rehearsal Manager - Jan Egglestone

Concert Manager - David North

Fund-raising -

Friends and Earlybird Liaison -

Media and Marketing -

Website maintenance -

Assets Manager -

Ready to find out more?

Drop us a line.